Union Officers Run Unopposed

Union Officers Run Unopposed
May 18, 2017

Last night at the General Membership meeting, the following BENTE Union Officers ran unopposed:

Dan DiClemente, President

Larry Profetta, Vice President

Barbara Zarpentine, Secretary-Treasurer

Bonnie Ferrari, Recording Secretary

Wayne Collom, Sergeant-at-Arms

Wilbert Navedo, Sergeant-at-Arms

Zelder McFadden, Trustee

The officers would like to thank the members for their faith and support in the current leadership.

President DiClemente would also like to thank the following Election Committee members for their dedicated service:

Ange Palmerini, Election Committee Chairperson

Rickey Hepburn

Jessica Rinebold

Victor Wilson

Gregory Young

<< back to list